Search this site

Our Board consists of members who enjoy the camaraderie and social aspect of working with people who have a shared interest and want to contribute to their community. It is easy to be a Board member – the only requirement is enthusiasm. Meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month. Changes to the executive, the committees, the budget and our programs occur during the autumn for next year.

2020 Executive Members

President – Cheryl Kydd

Past President – Brian Garrison

Vice-President – Dianne Taylor 

Secretary –  Karen Roberts

Treasurer(s) – Marion & John Castleton


Jeanne Guillaume
Gloria Harrison
Teresa Herron
Dilys Robertson
Janet Sedgwick
Ron Weisfield
Trish Whitney