Search this site

Cobourg 2017
Program

Wed. Feb. 1 Leslie Abram
  Small Wonders in the Garden
   
Wed. Mar. 1 Robbie Preston
  From Victory Gardens to the Present
   
Wed. Apr. 5 Darren Heimbecker
 

Whistling Gardens

   
Wed. May 3 Christine Moore
  Roses 
Spring Mini Flower Show
   
Sat. May 20 Annual Plant Sale
 

Columbus Community Centre (Doors open @ 9am)

   
Wed. June 7 Elisabeth La Fontaine
  Cobourg Gardens through the Lens
   
Sat. July 8 Summer Tea Party
(Date changed)

Hosts: Trish Whitney & Ken Strauss

Time:   2:00-4:00 p.m.

   
Sun. July 9 Four-Club Members’ Garden Tour
 

Host:  Grafton Horticultural Society

Time:  1:00-4:00 p.m.

   
Sat. Aug. 5 Summer Flower, Fruit and Photography Show
Cobourg Library (1:30-3pm)
   
Wed. Sep. 6 Dan Cooper
  Gardening from a Hammock
   
Wed. Oct. 4 Deborah Poole
  Rock Gardens and More
Awards Presentation
   
Wed. Nov. 1 Jeff Mason
Amazing Begonias
Annual General Meeting
   
Wed. Dec. 6 Yonna Stadke
  Christmas Plants and Arranging
Christmas Greenery Exchange