Search this site

Cobourg 2020
Program

 

Wed. Feb. 5 Pamela Welbourn
  Antique Gardens
   
Wed. Mar. 4 Peter Keeping
  Clematis
   
Wed. Apr. 1 Dawn Golloher
 

New Perennials

  This meeting is cancelled due to concerns about the COVID-19 virus.
   
Wed. May 6 Andrew Jinkinson
  The Best in Gardening Tools (Lee Valley) 
Spring Mini Flower Show
  This meeting is cancelled due to concerns about the COVID-19 virus.
   
Sat. May 23 Annual Plant Sale
 

The annual plant sale at the Columbus Community Centre has been cancelled.

   
Wed. June 3 Bob Bowles
  Dragonflies and Butterflies
  This meeting is cancelled due to concerns about the COVID-19 virus.
   
Sun. July 12  Four-Club Members' Garden Tour
 

Host:  Cobourg

Time: 12:30-4:30 p.m.

   
Sat. Aug. 8 Summer Flower, Fruit and Photography Show
Cobourg Library (Show and Tea 1:30-3:00 p.m.)
   
Wed. Sep. 2 Karen Durnin
  Hydrangeas for a Blooming Long Season
   
Wed. Oct. 7 John Stratham
  Trees
Awards Presentation
   
Wed. Nov. 4 Dan Cooper
 

Tropical Flowers of Southeast Asia

Annual General Meeting

   
Wed. Dec. 2 Marion Jarvie
 

Conifers – Structural Elegance in Your Garden

Christmas Greenery Exchange

Christmas Design, Photography and Craft Show